Quick Links & Downloads






Committee 2018


If you would like to contact us by email please send to info@hamptonsoccer.com.au and we will endeavor to get back to you quickly.

Our Committee

President - Stephen Brown 0478 404 275

Vice President - Owen Smith 0438 357 324 & Jim Kokkalos 0412 895 575

Secretary - 

Treasurer  -  

Club Registrar - Libby Hickey  info@hamptonsoccer.com.au

Coaching Coordinator - Allison Clarke 0412 293 873

Managers' Support - Nadine Seddon 0438 023 871

Child Protection Officer - Elaine Sloane 0412 863 730

Leigh Walker - Girls Development 0438 262 555



General Committee - 

Fiona Hall (Team Photos, Awards and Trophies)

Jayan Ingram (Club Photographer)





Age Group Coordinators

Under 7 -9 - Mark Sloane 0435991622  sloane32sloane32@hotmail.com

Under 10-13 - Matt Licheri 0428630183 Matt_Licheri@twusuper.com.au

Under 14+ Matt O'Brien 0416 254 041 mob4574@gmail.com

Girls Mark Devine 0407 387 091  markjohndevine@gmail.com


Coaching Coordinators

Under 7 -9 - Matt Licheri 0428 630 183  matt_licheri@twusuper.com.au

Under 10-11 - Jim Kokkalos 0412 895 575 jkokka@cgd.vic.gov.au

Under 12+ - Samir Mahir 0401 023 202  mahirs2001@gmail.com

Girls (acting) - Allison Clarke  0412 293 873  dot@netspace.net.au

Assistant Coaches Coordinator - Anita Atkinson anitaatkinson8@gmail.com



Women's Social Soccer Coordinator - Elle Snell elle@alexandelle.com.au

Junior Referees Rachel Marshall - rachel_marshall@me.com

Training grounds & Groundskeeper Nigel D'Rozario nigelvd@yahoo.com.au

Equipment (keeper of the Batcave)- 

Uniform Officer   Stan Malton stan.malton@kadant.com

Sponsorship - Phillip Goodfellow 0452 410 562  philiplgoodfellow@gmail.com

Grants & Weekly Pitch Allocation - 

Social Media - Sally Hull

Weekly Pitch allocationsJohn Braackuis

Newsletter - Sandy Maxwell


Canteen - Nicole Pearce






Nomination and Proxy Forms are below. 


 

AGM DOWNLOADS

Nomination Form


Proxy Form


2014 AGM Minutes




2011 AGM Minutes




Our Supporters
If you are interested in sponsorship opportunities, please contact Phil Goodfellow - 0452 410 562

  

           
                            


Match day supporters

 
Level 2, Southland
 
Southland & 
332 Glen Huntly Rd, Elsternwick
414 Warrigul Road, Heatherton
498 Hampton St, Hampton